DAPC Phone List (614 area code) and E-mail Addresses

Main Phone Number 644-2270, 644-2271, and 644-2272
Fax Machine 644-3681
 
ADMINISTRATION SECTION
Hodanbosi, Bob 644-3585 bob.hodanbosi@epa.ohio.gov
DeWulf, Cindy 644-3606 cindy.dewulf@epa.ohio.gov
Stills, Sharon 644-4830 sharon.stills@epa.ohio.gov
 
TAX EXEMPT/SPECIAL PROJECTS
Juris, Bill 644-3593 bill.juris@epa.ohio.gov
Barclift, David 644-3657 david.barclift@epa.ohio.gov
Foreman, Dave 644-3600 dave.foreman@epa.ohio.gov
 
PLANNING AND CONTRACTS
 
RIGHT TO KNOW / TRI / RMP
Beattie, Jeff 644-2269 jeff.beattie@epa.ohio.gov
Elsalahat, Muhammad 644-3608 muhammad.elsalahat@epa.ohio.gov
Joseph, Kim 644-2187 kim.joseph@epa.ohio.gov
Philibin, Kara 728-0061 kara.philibin@epa.ohio.gov
Swihart, Sherri 644-3594 sherri.swihart@epa.ohio.gov
Trovato, Dawn 728-1346 dawn.trovato@epa.ohio.gov
 
PERMITTING
Avellana, Jenny 644-3625 jennifer.avellana@epa.ohio.gov
Buchan, Tom 644-3607 tom.buchan@epa.ohio.gov
Cirker, Benjamin 644-3697 benjamin.cirker@epa.ohio.gov
Hall, Andrew 644-3602 andrew.hall@epa.ohio.gov
Hopkins, Mike 644-3611 mike.hopkins@epa.ohio.gov
Jones, Frederick 644-3591 frederick.jones@epa.ohio.gov
Koval, Paul 644-3615 paul.koval@epa.ohio.gov
Lloyd, Alan 644-3613 alan.lloyd@epa.ohio.gov
Mansour, Mike 644-3694 mike.mansour@epa.ohio.gov
Martz, Lynne 644-3599 lynne.martz@epa.ohio.gov
Morehart, Dave 644-3601 dave.morehart@epa.ohio.gov
McClure, Diane 644-4835 diane.mcclure@epa.ohio.gov
Parsons, Misty 644-3614 misty.parsons@epa.ohio.gov
Singhal, Sudhir 644-3684 sudhir.singhal@epa.ohio.gov
Suttman, Cheryl 644-3617 cheryl.suttman@epa.ohio.gov
Thompson, Dana 644-3701 dana.thompson@epa.ohio.gov
 
PERMIT ISSUANCE / DATA MANAGEMENT
Ahern, Mike 644-3631 mike.ahern@epa.ohio.gov
El-Oraby, Safaa 644-3571 safaa.eloraby@epa.ohio.gov
Engel-Ishida, Erica 644-2835 erica.engel-ishida@epa.ohio.gov

Foster, Loretta                     TTY
                                              VRS
                                              VRS

614-728-1322
614-500-4429
877-897-1420
loretta.foster@epa.ohio.gov
Harris, Toi 644-2300 toi.harris@epa.ohio.gov
Lazich, Linda 644-3626 linda.lazich@epa.ohio.gov
Luksik, Linda 644-4833 linda.Luksik@epa.ohio.gov
Merritt, Ruth 644-2270 ruth.merritt@epa.ohio.gov
Thomas, Elisa 644-3621 elisa.thomas@epa.ohio.gov
 
COMPLIANCE / ENFORCEMENT
Roberson, Priscilla 644-3689, 90, 91 priscilla.roberson@epa.ohio.gov
Beekman, Christopher 644-3597 christopher.beekman@epa.ohio.gov
Braun, Paul 644-3734 paul.braun@epa.ohio.gov
Brown, Todd 644-4839 todd.brown@epa.ohio.gov
Burkleca, Lee 728-1344 lee.burkleca@epa.ohio.gov
Dines, Jennifer 644-3696 jennifer.dines@epa.ohio.gov
Doshi, Urvi 644-2913 urvi.doshi@epa.ohio.gov
Fetty, Erica 644-2310 erica.fetty@epa.ohio.gov
Harness, Alan 644-4838 alan.harness@epa.ohio.gov
Kalman, Tom 644-3598 tom.kalman@epa.ohio.gov
Kavalec, Jim 644-4840 jim.kavalec@epa.ohio.gov
Mereb, Muhammad 728-1341 muhammad.mereb@epa.ohio.gov
Paulian, John 644-4832 john.paulian@epa.ohio.gov
Porter, Patty 644-3695 patty.porter@epa.ohio.gov
Tran, Tan 728-1350 tan.tran@epa.ohio.gov
Udeani, Felix 644-3033 felix.udeani@epa.ohio.gov
VanderWielen, Sarah 644-3632 sarah.vanderwielen@epa.ohio.gov
Velalis, Tom 644-4837 tom.velalis@epa.ohio.gov
 
AIR MONITORING SECTION
Ambrose, David 644-3620 david.ambrose@epa.ohio.gov
Brust, Dan 644-3707 dan.brust@epa.ohio.gov
Cross, Mark 836-8809 mark.cross@epa.ohio.gov
Downey, Phil 644-3624 phil.downey@epa.ohio.gov
Engler, Gary 644-3623 gary.engler@epa.ohio.gov
Hock, Randy 644-3619 randy.hock@epa.ohio.gov
Osterfeld, Dan 644-3622 dan.osterfeld@epa.ohio.gov
 
MOBILE SOURCES SECTION / E-CHECK
Lackey, Maria 644-3059 maria.lackey@epa.ohio.gov
Riggleman, Mike 644-3590 mike.riggleman@epa.ohio.gov
Ritz, Phil 644-3061 phil.ritz@epa.ohio.gov
Schwendeman, Brandon 728-1347 brandon.schwendeman@epa.ohio.gov
Fax Machine 728-9191  
 
AIR POLLUTION TEST CENTER
Prettyman, Jim 836-8791 jim.prettyman@epa.ohio.gov
Rath, Mike 836-8790 mike.rath@epa.ohio.gov
Vu, Thang 836-8789 thang.vu@epa.ohio.gov
Fax Machine 836-8810  
 

FISCAL

Alsup, Afrika 644-1968 afrika.alsup@epa.ohio.gov
Colak, Rosemary 644-3702 rosemary.colak@epa.ohio.gov
Friedman, Steve 644-4842 steve.friedman@epa.ohio.gov
Nye, Chris 644-3586 chris.nye@epa.ohio.gov