Morrow County

Air Pollution Control
Lindstrom, Richard General Contact (614) 728-5044
Fister, Jason Open Burning (614) 728-3805
Fowler, Richard Asbestos (614) 995-0671


Compliance Assistance and Pollution Prevention
Jessica Caceres Regulatory and Permitting Assistance  (614) 644-2130


Drinking Water
Elam, Jodi Community and Non-Community Systems (614) 728-3817


Ground Water
Reed, Jason   (614) 728-3873


Environmental Response and Revitalization
Strayton, Deborah General Contact (614) 728-3821
Powell, Leonard General Contact (614) 728-3822


Hazardous Waste Management
DiMeo, Daniel  General Contact (614) 728-5037


Materials and Waste Management
Farnlacher, Phil Inspector (614) 728-3890


Special Investigations Unit (Criminal Investigations Only)
Shane, Scott   (614) 836-8764


Surface Water
Zhang, Julia Permits (614) 728-5033
Whisner, Carla Compliance and Enforcement (614) 728-3854
Cooper, Marshall Storm Water (areas west of I-71) (614) 728-3844
Sanders, Greg Storm Water (areas east of I-71) (614) 728-3851
Sanders, Greg Pretreatment (614) 728-3851

Central District Office

Physical Address
Lazarus Government Center
50 W. Town St., Suite 700
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Latitude: 39.958     Longitude: -083.000

Mailing Address
Ohio EPA - CDO
P.O. Box 1049
Columbus, Ohio 43216-1049
Telephone: (614) 728-3778
Fax: (614) 728-3898

Non-emergency complaints

To submit a complaint or report a non-emergency environmental situation, please call 1-800-686-2330 during business hours.

Media and Citizen Inquiries

Contact the Public Interest Center by phone at (614) 644-2160 or by email.
For media, email Anthony Chenault.
For citizens, email Jessica Langdon.

Counties Served

Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Morrow, Pickaway, and Union.

Get to the
Right Person Faster
Notify us about
Non-emergency Issues