Richland County

Air Pollution Control
Smidi, Mohammad Inspector (419) 373-3118
Boyers, Melissa Open Burning (419) 373-3115


Compliance Assistance and Pollution Prevention
Cikotte, Tom Regulatory and Permitting Assistance (419) 373-3020
Scoles, Jeremy Regulatory and Permitting Assistance (419) 373-3095


Drinking and Ground Waters
Sloan, Ben Drinking Water Inspector -
Community, Nontransient-Noncommunity
(419) 419-3718
Burnham, Kimberly Drinking Water Inspector - Transient Non-Community (419) 373-3102
Baker, Ralph Mansfield (419) 373-3048
Bowerman, Justin Shelby (419) 373-4119
Zajkowski, Chad Source Water Assessment and Protection (SWAP) (419) 373-3097


Environmental Response and Revitalization
ER response, Central District Office Emergency Response (800) 686-2330


Hazardous Waste
Deutschman, Gary Inspector (419) 373-3056


Materials and Waste Management
Tillison, Kristin Inspector (419) 373-3064


Special Investigations Unit (Criminal Investigations Only)
Reynolds, Allie General Contact   (419) 373-3032


Surface Water
Abdullah, Naajy Inspector (419) 373-3017
Pargeon, Stefen Storm Water (419) 373-3021
Allamon, Heather 401/Wetland (419) 373-3024


Northwest District Office

347 N. Dunbridge Road
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402
Phone: (419) 352-8461
Fax: (419) 352-8468
Latitude: 41.375     Longitude: -083.610

Non-emergency complaints

To submit a complaint or report a non-emergency environmental situation, please call 1-800-686-6930 during business hours.

Media and Citizen Inquiries

Contact the Public Interest Center by phone at (614) 644-2160 or by email.
For media, email Dina Pierce.
For citizens, email Heather Lauer.

Counties Served

Allen, Ashland, Auglaize, Crawford, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Marion, Mercer, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot.

Get to the
Right Person Faster
Notify us about
Non-emergency Issues